GODS OF DEATH – Official video


Here it is the second single from our upcoming album with the same name! GODS OF DEATH

But if it that wasn’t enough, we have some extra and amazing news for you!!

Words from Rafchild Records:

“KRAMP To Release Debut Album “Gods Of Death” On Rafchild Records Tremble yee mortals for the Gods of Death are almost upon thee! Heavy metallers KRAMP from Madrid have joined forces with Rafchild Records to release their full-length debut “Gods Of Death” on November 25th on CD, LP and Tape. Expect a massive slab of pounding metal, both epic and fast, evoking heroes like OMEN or IRON MAIDEN and mixing it with the fire and energy of Mediterranean epic metal. Fans can expect ten songs of blistering steel, masterfully illustrated by an amazing artwork from singer Mina. Today we can reveal the brand-new video for the title track ‘Gods Of death’

Artwork reveal

Disciples of the Gods of Death rejoice!

For today, we can reveal both the cover artwork and the track list of our upcoming album “Gods Of Death”, out on 25.11.2020 through Rafchild Records.

The cover art is signed by Mina Walkure, vocalist of the band and the track list is as follows:

01. Underground Rebellion 4:22
02. Night Witches 2:15
03. End Of The World 3:32
04. Deorum Mortem 1:39
05. Gods Of Death 3:49
06. Dare To Face Fear 3:29
07. Assault 3:08
08. Speed Of Light 3:00
09. Walkyrie 3:49
10. Leather Warrior 3:28
11. Preserved In Time 5:08

Furthermore, we can announce that preorders for all three physic formats (LP, CD, and tape) will open very soon and just in time for this week’s Bandcamp Friday, so expect more good news in the next days!

More details about tour

We’re happy to announce that the last bands of our Scottish gigs have been added! Stormrider will complete the bill for 5th of October in Edinburgh, while Tantrum will join us in Glasgow, 6th of October.

Both days, Midnight Force & Eliminator will be our partners in crime, as well for a previous gig the same weekend, Friday 4th in Lancaster.

Check the tour section for more info!